Latest Products http://www.lenseloptics.co.in Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.lenseloptics.co.in Illuminated Magnifier http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/illuminated-magnifier.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We exhibit the finest quality Illuminated Magnifier that is specifically used for online visual quality checking and for small part inspection. We maintain standards of quality that mark our Circular Illuminated Magnifier highly dependable. Furthermore, our complete array of illuminated magnifier is comprised of following Optical Assemblies http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/optical-assemblies.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dust free, humidity and temperature controlled assembly room that has been specifically designed for Optical Sassemblies as well as a skilled assembly workforce that is experienced in making a wide variety of optical assemblies. As we are situated in a large Industrial Area, we also have long standing associates in support areas such as CNC machining, lead acetate sealed Anodizing, Electroplating, etc which allow us to procure the optical housings locally and thus supply our customers with a complete product. Recently with our foray in underwater optical systems, we have also developed nitrogen purging and vacuum sealing technologies. This allows us to assemble optical assemblies that are hermetically sealed completely free of contaminants having a dew point temperature of around 1° C. Precision Plastic Optics http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/precision-plastic-optics.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, actively engaged in providing a qualitative range of Precision Plastic Optics to our esteemed buyers. We have installed an in-house production facility to make them in standard as well as custom-made specifications. Video Inspection System http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/video-inspection-system.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be named as one of the chief Video Inspection System Exporters based in India. Used for the purpose of documentation, inspection, measurement, failure analysis, training and communication. Apart from this, these video systems are also suitable for medical device, SMT solder joints, machine parts, electronic components, metallurgic, defect analysis and laboratory research. Anti-Reflective Coating http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/anti-reflective-coating.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring the best quality Anti-Reflective Coating! We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Anti-Reflective Coating in Maharashtra, India. Precision Glass Optics http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/precision-glass-optics.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Precision Glass Optics in Maharashtra, India. Premium Prismatic Spectacles http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/premium-prismatic-spectacles.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Premium Prismatic Spectacles from Maharashtra, India. Standard Prismatic Spectacles http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/standard-prismatic-spectacles.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of Standard Prismatic Spectacles from Maharashtra, India. The Spectacles are fabricated by skilled professionals etc. Prismatic Spectacles http://www.lenseloptics.co.in/prismatic-spectacles.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and knowledge, we bring to our global buyers a qualitative assortment of Prismatic Spectacles.